Thai Dating

Thai Dating

remrod

Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationBorough Green, Kent, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age72, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityFriendly
Site Joinedlatvia.singles.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

young looking english male, interests, motoracing, music most kinds,reading,homelife,visiting places of interest,old films, 30s to 50s era,casual dress,quiet personality, not one for bars or clubs, no family,good sense of humour",loving,caring affectionate, own home,car, seeking lasting relationship,with a nice lady"nice eyes' smile" who likes to wear make up,no or grown up children,willing to relocate to england to start a new life together,preferably from an EU country,romania,latvia,bulgaria,uk etc. so no visa problems,

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

car shows,antiques,boot fairs,motoracing,bike riding,keep fit, cooking,old films, 40s-50s era,visiting places of interest,seaside,picnics,reading,homelife,

Meetups

We can decide together:)

DealBreakers

Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global